The Cranberries

Início > The Cranbe... > acordes

Twenty one Ukulele tab

The Cranberries



tuner correct add songbook print version text version salvar en e-mail
acordesukuleletablaturabajobateríaarmónicaflautacavacopiano Guitar Pro

Twenty one

Áño: 1994 - Álbum: No Need to Argue

Tono:  C
	  Intro: C - D - Bm - C       C - D - Bm - C 
    C           D                  Bm         C 
1.    I don't think it's going to happen anymore, 
                  D                   Bm               C  
    you took my thoughts from me, now I want nothing more 
   C                D                   Bm            C 
2.    And did you think you could just take it all away, 
              D                    Bm             C 
    I don't think it's happening, this is what I say. 
C             D              Bm               C 
   Leave me alone, leave me alone, leave me alone, 
                                   D           Bm           C 
    'cause I found it all, twenty-one, twenty-one, twenty-one. 
   C               D                 Bm         C 
3.    So I don't think it's going to happen anymore, 
              D                 Bm         C 
    I don't think it's going to happen anymore. 
C           D           Bm           C 
    Twenty-one, twenty-one, twenty-one 
            D           Bm           C 
    twenty one, twenty-one, twenty-one. 
       C-D      Bm-C            C-D       Bm-C 
    Tod...ay, tod...ay,      tod...ay, tod...ay 
C - D            Bm            C 
         Twenty one,  twenty-one      (repeat and fade) 

E-Chords has the most powerful ukulele chords dictionary on the internet. You can enter any chord and even choose the pitch of each string.

No existe una video leccione para esta canción

Aumentar uno tonoAumentar uno tono
Aumentar uno semi-tonoAumentar uno semi-tono
Disminuir uno semi-tonoDisminuir uno semi-tono
Disminuir uno tonoDisminuir uno semi-tono
auto avanzar rasgueos aumentar disminuir cambiar color
losacordes exhibir acordes losacordes youTube video losacordes ocultar tabs losacordes ir hacia arriba losacordes