Ella Fitzgerald

Início > Ella Fitzg... > acordes

Remember Ukulele tab

Ella Fitzgerald



tuner correct add songbook print version text version salvar en e-mail
acordesukuleletablaturabajobateríaarmónicaflautacavacopiano Guitar Pro


Tono:  D

D        G    Gm D       E7     A7   D    A7/13-     D    A7 
One little kiss, a moment of bliss, then hours of deep regret 
D          G   Gm   D      E7    A7  D     D7  G  C#7 
One little smile, and after a while, a longing to forget 
F#      G#m       C#7  F#        G#m  C#7 
One little heartache,  left as a token 
F#      A        B7      E7     A7 
One little plaything carelessly broken 
  G    D7/13-       G     D7/13- 
Remember the night, the night you said  
  G    Gdim  A7  D 
I love you remember 
   G         D7/13-        G       D7/13- 
Remember you vowed by all the stars  
G   Gdim    A7  D      D7 
Above you remember 
 G    G/F#    G/E   Gm7 
Remember we found a lonely spot 
 D        D7M       Em     F# 
And after I learned to care a lot 
  G       D7/13-      D     E7/9 
You promised that you'd forget me not, 
 A9      A7 A7/13  A7    D 
But you forgot  to remember. 
D     G    Gm  D        E7   A7   D      A7/13-    D    A7 
Into my dreams you wandered, it seems, and then there came a day 
D      G      Gm   D     E7   A7   D     D7       G  C#7 
You loved me, too, my dreams came true, and all the world was May 
A9            A7   A7/13      A7     D 
But soon the May time turned to December 
F#      A      B7      E7  A7   D 
You had forgotten, do you remember 
E-Chords has the most powerful ukulele chords dictionary on the internet. You can enter any chord and even choose the pitch of each string.

No existe una video leccione para esta canción

Aumentar uno tonoAumentar uno tono
Aumentar uno semi-tonoAumentar uno semi-tono
Disminuir uno semi-tonoDisminuir uno semi-tono
Disminuir uno tonoDisminuir uno semi-tono
auto avanzar rasgueos aumentar disminuir cambiar color
losacordes exhibir acordes losacordes youTube video losacordes ocultar tabs losacordes ir hacia arriba losacordes