DC Talk

Início > DC Talk > acordes

The Truth Ukulele tab

DC Talk

Dificultad:Ningún gradoNingún grado

tuner correct add songbook print version text version salvar en e-mail
acordesukuleletablaturabajobateríaarmónicaflautacavacopiano Guitar Pro

The Truth

Áño: 1998 - Álbum: Supernatural

Tono:  Em
ocultar pestañaHide
Tuning-Standard E-A-D-G-B-E NOTE: During music interludes play either the intro or just the Em chord. Intro: E-0---------0--------- B---3-0-2-----3-0----- G---------2-------2--- D--------------------- A--------------------- E---------------------
Verse 1: (no guitar until nmoted) Say what you want mean what you say Remember the deepest seeds still find the light of day (Intro 1x) Do as you please and be who you be I'm telling you this thing's gonna bring you to your knees
Am Em Am Em The truth is what we need it is the end of mystery G F# B You know the truth will set you free Em (Intro 1x) The truth is out there the truth is out there
Verse 2: I am living proof that the Spirit moves It's a Holy interceding absolute Say what you want but you've got to believe There's a dimension that the eyes haven't seen The secret is out and people are coming clean (repeat chorus) Bridge: (no guitar) Our search is not in vain The truth is out there God has prepared a way The truth is out there To save the human race The truth is out there Bridge 2: Em A Say what you want but you've got to believe Em A There's a dimension that eyes haven't seen E A The secret is out and God knows I'm coming clean (repeat chorus)
E-Chords has the most powerful ukulele chords dictionary on the internet. You can enter any chord and even choose the pitch of each string.

No existe una video leccione para esta canción

Aumentar uno tonoAumentar uno tono
Aumentar uno semi-tonoAumentar uno semi-tono
Disminuir uno semi-tonoDisminuir uno semi-tono
Disminuir uno tonoDisminuir uno semi-tono
auto avanzar rasgueos aumentar disminuir cambiar color
losacordes exhibir acordes losacordes youTube video losacordes ocultar tabs losacordes ir hacia arriba losacordes