Bob Dylan

Início > Bob Dylan > acordes

I shall be released Ukulele tab

Bob Dylan


tuner correct add songbook print version text version salvar en e-mail
acordesukuleletablaturabajobateríaarmónicaflautacavacopiano Guitar Pro

I shall be released

Áño: 1967 -

(Bob Dylan)

Tono:  E
 G                                                Am Bbm 
They say everything can be replaced,    
 Bm                Am                 G 
That every distance is not near,    
 G                                 Am  Bbm 
So I remember every face,    
 Bm          Am                          G 
Of every man who's put me here.    

G Am I see my light come shining, Bm Am G From the west unto the east. G Am Any day now, any way now, Bm Am G I shall be released.
They say every man needs protection, That every man must rise and fall. Yet I swear I see my reflection, Somewhere so high above this wall. **Chorus Yonder stands a man in this lonely crowd, A man who swears he's not to blame. All day long I hear him shouting so loud, He's crying out that he was framed.
I see my light come shining, From the west unto the east. Any day now, any way now, I shall be released.
F#sus4 Any day now, any way now, Esus4 E Esus I shall be released
E-Chords has the most powerful ukulele chords dictionary on the internet. You can enter any chord and even choose the pitch of each string.

No existe una video leccione para esta canción

Aumentar uno tonoAumentar uno tono
Aumentar uno semi-tonoAumentar uno semi-tono
Disminuir uno semi-tonoDisminuir uno semi-tono
Disminuir uno tonoDisminuir uno semi-tono
acordes para zurdo
ocultar glosario

Vea también:

The Beatles - Yesterday Queen - Love of my Life Coldplay - Yellow 3 Doors Down - Here Without You Train - Hey, Soul Sister R.E.M. - Losing my religion

Otras versiones:

Bob Dylan - I shall be released Neil Young - I Shall Be Released Hollies - I Shall Be Released The Youngbloods - I Shall Be Released
auto avanzar rasgueos aumentar disminuir cambiar color
losacordes exhibir acordes losacordes youTube video losacordes ocultar tabs losacordes ir hacia arriba losacordes