Novedades deTaylor Swift https://www.losacordes.com/rss/taylor-swift Se mantenga actualizado con novedades de Taylor Swift aquí en LosAcordes.com es Copyright 2020 LosAcordes.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.losacordes.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/293/29269,225909.jpg Taylor Swift photo https://www.losacordes.com/taylor-swift 84 84 <![CDATA[The Lakes - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/the-lakes Sat, 15 Aug 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Peace - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/peace Mon, 03 Aug 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Invisible Strings - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/invisible-strings Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[This Is Me Trying - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/this-is-me-trying Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[August - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/august Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The 1 - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/the-1 Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cardigan - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/cardigan Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Exile - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/exile Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Last Great American Dynasty - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/the-last-great-american-dynasty Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Tears Ricochet - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/my-tears-ricochet Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hoax - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/hoax Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Seven - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/seven Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Epiphany - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/epiphany Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Betty - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/betty Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Illicit Affairs - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/illicit-affairs Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Back To December / Apologize / You're Not Sorry - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/back-to-december-apologize-youre-not-sorry Thu, 13 Feb 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Beautiful Ghosts - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/beautiful-ghosts Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cornelia Street - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/cornelia-street Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Long Live / New Year's Day (medley) - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/long-live-new-years-day-medley Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Afterglow - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/afterglow Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Miss Americana And The Heartbreak Prince - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/miss-americana-and-the-heartbreak-prince Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Forgot That You Existed - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/i-forgot-that-you-existed Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Man - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/the-man Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Paper Rings - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/paper-rings Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Its Nice To Have A Friend - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/its-nice-to-have-a-friend Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[False God - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/false-god Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Think He Knows - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/i-think-he-knows Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lover - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/lover Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Daylight - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/daylight Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[London Boy - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/london-boy Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT