Novedades deSanctus Real https://www.losacordes.com/rss/sanctus-real Se mantenga actualizado con novedades de Sanctus Real aquí en LosAcordes.com es Copyright 2021 LosAcordes.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.losacordes.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/220/21950,61612.jpg Sanctus Real photo https://www.losacordes.com/sanctus-real 84 84 <![CDATA[Confidence - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/confidence Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA['til I Got To Know You - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/til-i-got-to-know-you Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Unstoppable God - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/unstoppable-god Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One Word At A Time - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/one-word-at-a-time Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Forgiven - Tablaturas]]> https://www.losacordes.com/tablaturas/sanctus-real/forgiven Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[On Fire - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/on-fire Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Commitment - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/commitment Sun, 14 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One Of Those Things - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/one-of-those-things Tue, 01 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pray - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/pray Sat, 22 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Run - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/run Thu, 23 May 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shining - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/shining Thu, 10 Jan 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Promises - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/promises Thu, 08 Nov 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Whatever Your Doing - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/whatever-your-doing Tue, 08 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All Of Me - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/all-of-me Tue, 29 Nov 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Forgive - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/forgive Fri, 21 Oct 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lead Me - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/lead-me Tue, 28 Jun 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Way The World Turns - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/the-way-the-world-turns Mon, 21 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ill Show You How To Live - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/ill-show-you-how-to-live Wed, 02 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Take Over Me - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/take-over-me Mon, 28 Feb 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Forgivin - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/forgivin Wed, 25 Aug 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We Need Each Other - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/we-need-each-other Mon, 25 May 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Something Heavenly (whatever You're Doing) - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/something-heavenly-whatever-youre-doing Tue, 20 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Face Of Love - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/the-face-of-love Wed, 08 Aug 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Magnetic - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/magnetic Mon, 05 Mar 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dont give up - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/dont-give-up Tue, 12 Dec 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Im not alright - Tablaturas]]> https://www.losacordes.com/tablaturas/sanctus-real/im-not-alright Mon, 04 Dec 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Im not alright - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/im-not-alright Mon, 04 Dec 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Closer - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/closer Thu, 21 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alone - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/alone Wed, 09 Aug 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I love you - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sanctus-real/i-love-you Mon, 07 Aug 2006 00:00:00 GMT