Novedades deRoxette https://www.losacordes.com/rss/roxette Se mantenga actualizado con novedades de Roxette aqu en LosAcordes.com es Copyright 2020 LosAcordes.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.losacordes.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/3/263,69424.jpg Roxette photo https://www.losacordes.com/roxette 84 84 <![CDATA[Turn To Me - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/turn-to-me Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Can't Do This To Me Anymore - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/you-cant-do-this-to-me-anymore Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[From A Distance - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/from-a-distance Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It Just Happens - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/it-just-happens Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Good Karma - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/good-karma Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Things Will Never Bethe Same - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/things-will-never-bethe-same Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sleeping In My Car - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/sleeping-in-my-car Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Angel Passing - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/angel-passing Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hable El Corazon - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/hable-el-corazon Mon, 06 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Always Breaking My Heart - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/always-breaking-my-heart Fri, 27 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Turn Of The Tide - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/turn-of-the-tide Mon, 25 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Me & You & Terry & Julie - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/me-you-terry-julie Tue, 15 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Easy Way Out - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/easy-way-out Wed, 09 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Touched By The Hand Of God - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/touched-by-the-hand-of-god Wed, 09 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lover Lover Lover - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/lover-lover-lover Tue, 08 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It's Possible - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/its-possible Thu, 03 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Way Out - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/way-out Tue, 22 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Glad You Called - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/im-glad-you-called Mon, 21 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Big Black Cadillac - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/big-black-cadillac Tue, 15 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[After All - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/after-all Mon, 14 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dream On - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/dream-on Thu, 03 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Only When I Dream - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/only-when-i-dream Thu, 03 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sitting On Top Of The World - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/sitting-on-top-of-the-world Tue, 01 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No One Makes It On Her Own - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/no-one-makes-it-on-her-own Tue, 01 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shes Got Nothing On But The Radio - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/shes-got-nothing-on-but-the-radio Wed, 23 Feb 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In My Own Way - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/in-my-own-way Tue, 15 Feb 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[She's Got Nothing On (but The Radio) - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/shes-got-nothing-on-but-the-radio Tue, 01 Feb 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Do Believe - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/i-do-believe Mon, 06 Apr 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[She's Got The Look - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/shes-got-the-look Mon, 30 Mar 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quisiera Volar - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/roxette/quisiera-volar Tue, 10 Mar 2009 00:00:00 GMT