Novedades deRita Ora https://www.losacordes.com/rss/rita-ora Se mantenga actualizado con novedades de Rita Ora aquí en LosAcordes.com es Copyright 2021 LosAcordes.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.losacordes.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/915/91476,218934.jpg Rita Ora photo https://www.losacordes.com/rita-ora 84 84 <![CDATA[Ritual (feat. Tiã«sto & Jonas Blue) - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/rita-ora/ritual-feat-tia«sto-jonas-blue Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hell Of A Life - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/rita-ora/hell-of-a-life Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Soul Survivor - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/rita-ora/soul-survivor Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Let You Love Me - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/rita-ora/let-you-love-me Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[For You (feat. Liam Payne) - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/rita-ora/for-you-feat-liam-payne Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lonely Together - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/rita-ora/lonely-together Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Anywhere - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/rita-ora/anywhere Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Body On Me - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/rita-ora/body-on-me Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Poison - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/rita-ora/poison Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Grateful - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/rita-ora/grateful Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Young Single And Sexy - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/rita-ora/young-single-and-sexy Fri, 31 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Will Never Let You Down - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/rita-ora/i-will-never-let-you-down Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hot Right Now (acoustic) - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/rita-ora/hot-right-now-acoustic Mon, 17 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hello, Hi, Goodbye - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/rita-ora/hello-hi-goodbye Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Roc The Life - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/rita-ora/roc-the-life Tue, 07 May 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Somebody That I Used To Know - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/rita-ora/somebody-that-i-used-to-know Mon, 04 Mar 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shine Ya Light - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/rita-ora/shine-ya-light Mon, 14 Jan 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Been Lying - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/rita-ora/been-lying Tue, 11 Dec 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shine Ya Light - Tablaturas]]> https://www.losacordes.com/tablaturas/rita-ora/shine-ya-light Fri, 30 Nov 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[R.i.p (acoustic) - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/rita-ora/rip-acoustic Fri, 23 Nov 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How We Do - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/rita-ora/how-we-do Wed, 16 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT