Novedades dePatti Page https://www.losacordes.com/rss/patti-page Se mantenga actualizado con novedades de Patti Page aquí en LosAcordes.com es Copyright 2019 LosAcordes.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.losacordes.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/7/649,122828.jpg Patti Page photo https://www.losacordes.com/patti-page 84 84 <![CDATA[When You're Smiling - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/when-youre-smiling Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Walk On By - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/walk-on-by Mon, 28 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Until The Real Thing Comes Along - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/until-the-real-thing-comes-along Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Under A Blanket Of Blue - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/under-a-blanket-of-blue Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Unchained Melody - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/unchained-melody Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Try To Remember - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/try-to-remember Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[This Is My Song - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/this-is-my-song Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[This Can't Be Love - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/this-cant-be-love Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[They Can't Take That Away From Me - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/they-cant-take-that-away-from-me Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[There's A Small Hotel - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/theres-a-small-hotel Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Tennessee Waltz - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/the-tennessee-waltz Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[There Will Never Be Another You - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/there-will-never-be-another-you Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[There Are Such Things - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/there-are-such-things Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The One I Love (belongs To Somebody Else) - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/the-one-i-love-belongs-to-somebody-else Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Lamp Is Low - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/the-lamp-is-low Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lonely Days - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/lonely-days Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Good Life - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/the-good-life Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Glory Of Love - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/the-glory-of-love Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Days Of Wine And Roses - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/the-days-of-wine-and-roses Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[That Old Feeling - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/that-old-feeling Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sweet And Lovely - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/sweet-and-lovely Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stormy Weather - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/stormy-weather Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stranger On The Shore - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/stranger-on-the-shore Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stars Fell On Alabama - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/stars-fell-on-alabama Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Speak Low - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/speak-low Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[South Of The Border - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/south-of-the-border Mon, 01 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[September Song - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/september-song Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Silver Bells - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/silver-bells Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Scarlet Ribbons - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/scarlet-ribbons Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rockin' Chair - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/patti-page/rockin-chair Mon, 03 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT