Novedades deJohn Hiatt https://www.losacordes.com/rss/john-hiatt Se mantenga actualizado con novedades de John Hiatt aquí en LosAcordes.com es Copyright 2019 LosAcordes.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.losacordes.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/28/2777,217835.jpg John Hiatt photo https://www.losacordes.com/john-hiatt 84 84 <![CDATA[I Just Don't Know What To Say - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/i-just-dont-know-what-to-say Wed, 06 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Far As We Go - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/far-as-we-go Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Where Nobody Knows My Name - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/where-nobody-knows-my-name Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Were Alright Now - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/were-alright-now Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Child Of The Wild Blue Yonder - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/child-of-the-wild-blue-yonder Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sure As I'm Sittin Here - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/sure-as-im-sittin-here Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Can't Wait - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/i-cant-wait Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dont Know Much About Love - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/dont-know-much-about-love Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Know How To Lose You - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/i-know-how-to-lose-you Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Dog And Me - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/my-dog-and-me Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Adios To California - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/adios-to-california Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crossing Muddy Waters - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/crossing-muddy-waters Fri, 14 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Down Around My Place - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/down-around-my-place Tue, 11 Sep 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Must Go - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/you-must-go Wed, 29 Dec 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One For The One For Me - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/one-for-the-one-for-me Thu, 31 May 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Have a little faith in me - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/have-a-little-faith-in-me Mon, 05 Jun 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What Do We Do Now? - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/what-do-we-do-now Tue, 03 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Thing Called Love - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/thing-called-love Tue, 03 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Tiki Bar Is Open - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/the-tiki-bar-is-open Tue, 03 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Something Broken - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/something-broken Tue, 03 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Memphis In The Meantime - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/memphis-in-the-meantime Tue, 03 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'll Never Get Over You - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/ill-never-get-over-you Tue, 03 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Feels Like Rain - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/feels-like-rain Tue, 03 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Drive South - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/drive-south Tue, 03 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't Think About Her When You're Tryin' To Drive - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/dont-think-about-her-when-youre-tryin-to-drive Tue, 03 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Buffalo River Home - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/john-hiatt/buffalo-river-home Tue, 03 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT