Novedades deEmmylou Harris https://www.losacordes.com/rss/emmylou-harris Se mantenga actualizado con novedades de Emmylou Harris aquí en LosAcordes.com es Copyright 2018 LosAcordes.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.losacordes.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/55/5408,224571.jpg Emmylou Harris photo https://www.losacordes.com/emmylou-harris 84 84 <![CDATA[Broken Mans Lament - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/broken-mans-lament Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jersusalem Tomorrow - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/jersusalem-tomorrow Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jambalaya - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/jambalaya Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[They'll Never Take His Love - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/theyll-never-take-his-love Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Smoke Along The Track - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/smoke-along-the-track Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Even Cowgirls Get The Blues - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/even-cowgirls-get-the-blues Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cattle Call - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/cattle-call Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ooh Las Vegas - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/ooh-las-vegas Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Western Wall - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/western-wall Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Is - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/love-is Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Those Memories Of You - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/those-memories-of-you Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lodi - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/lodi Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Leaving La In Daylight - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/leaving-la-in-daylight Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If I Could Only Win Love - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/if-i-could-only-win-love Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Pain Of Loving You - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/the-pain-of-loving-you Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tennessee Rose - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/tennessee-rose Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Telling Me Lies - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/telling-me-lies Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sweetheart Of The Rodeo - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/sweetheart-of-the-rodeo Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Goodbye - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/goodbye Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[For No One - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/for-no-one Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Racing In The Street - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/racing-in-the-street Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You're Free To Go - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/youre-free-to-go Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One Big Love - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/one-big-love Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[White Shoes - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/white-shoes Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Antonia - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/my-antonia Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[West Texas Waltz - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/west-texas-waltz Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Waltz Across Texas Tonight - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/waltz-across-texas-tonight Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mansion On The Hill - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/mansion-on-the-hill Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Valerie - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/valerie Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Loving You Feeling Again - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/loving-you-feeling-again Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT