Novedades deEllie Goulding https://www.losacordes.com/rss/ellie-goulding Se mantenga actualizado con novedades de Ellie Goulding aquí en LosAcordes.com es Copyright 2021 LosAcordes.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.losacordes.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/819/81801,203550.jpg Ellie Goulding photo https://www.losacordes.com/ellie-goulding 84 84 <![CDATA[Slow Grenade (feat. Lauv) - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/slow-grenade-feat-lauv Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Close To Me - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/close-to-me Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Flux - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/flux Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You And Me - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/you-and-me Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Under Control - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/under-control Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Everytime You Go - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/everytime-you-go Thu, 28 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Still Falling For You - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/still-falling-for-you Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hanging On - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/hanging-on Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Codes - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/codes Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Holding On For Life - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/holding-on-for-life Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Devotion - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/devotion Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heres To Us - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/heres-to-us Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Devotion (live) - Tablaturas]]> https://www.losacordes.com/tablaturas/ellie-goulding/devotion-live Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Army - Tablaturas]]> https://www.losacordes.com/tablaturas/ellie-goulding/army Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Do What I Love - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/i-do-what-i-love Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Let It Die - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/let-it-die Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Two Years Ago - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/two-years-ago Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lost And Found - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/lost-and-found Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Something In The Way You Move - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/something-in-the-way-you-move Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[On My Mind - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/on-my-mind Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[On My Mind - Tablaturas]]> https://www.losacordes.com/tablaturas/ellie-goulding/on-my-mind Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Aftertaste - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/aftertaste Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Me Like You Do - Tablaturas]]> https://www.losacordes.com/tablaturas/ellie-goulding/love-me-like-you-do Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stay Awake - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/stay-awake Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Take Me To Church - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/take-me-to-church Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Me Like You Do - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/love-me-like-you-do Mon, 12 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Outside - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/outside Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Only You - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/only-you Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Under Contol - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/under-contol Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bittersweet - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ellie-goulding/bittersweet Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT