Novedades deElla Fitzgerald https://www.losacordes.com/rss/ella-fitzgerald Se mantenga actualizado con novedades de Ella Fitzgerald aqu en LosAcordes.com es Copyright 2019 LosAcordes.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.losacordes.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/20/1978,45328.jpg Ella Fitzgerald photo https://www.losacordes.com/ella-fitzgerald 84 84 <![CDATA[Tenesse Waltz - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/tenesse-waltz Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Perfidia - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/perfidia Mon, 20 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Teach Me Tonight - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/teach-me-tonight Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sweet Lorraine - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/sweet-lorraine Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sing, Sing, Sing - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/sing-sing-sing Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[She's Funny That Way - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/shes-funny-that-way Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/santa-claus-is-coming-to-town Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Santa Baby - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/santa-baby Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sad (triste) - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/sad-triste Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Isn't It Romantic - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/isnt-it-romantic Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hooray For Love - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/hooray-for-love Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Frosty The Snowman - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/frosty-the-snowman Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rain - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/rain Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/rockin-around-the-christmas-tree Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Photograph - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/photograph Mon, 01 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Little Town Of Bethlehem - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/o-little-town-of-bethlehem Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Opus One - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/opus-one Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chattanooga Choo Choo - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/chattanooga-choo-choo Mon, 03 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[On The Sunny Side Of The Street - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/on-the-sunny-side-of-the-street Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One Note Samba - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/one-note-samba Mon, 20 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Happiness - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/my-happiness Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Moonlight Becomes You - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/moonlight-becomes-you Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Moonglow - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/moonglow Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Marie - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/marie Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I've Heard That Song Before - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/ive-heard-that-song-before Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Miss Otis Regrets - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/miss-otis-regrets Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jingle Bell Rock - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/jingle-bell-rock Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It's A Sin To Tell A Lie - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/its-a-sin-to-tell-a-lie Mon, 26 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Isn't It A Pity - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/isnt-it-a-pity Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Getting Sentimental Over You - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ella-fitzgerald/im-getting-sentimental-over-you Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT