Novedades deDick Haimes https://www.losacordes.com/rss/dick-haimes Se mantenga actualizado con novedades de Dick Haimes aquí en LosAcordes.com es Copyright 2019 LosAcordes.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Jeepers Creepers - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/jeepers-creepers Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It Could Happen To You - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/it-could-happen-to-you Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'll Only Miss Her When I Think Of Her - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/ill-only-miss-her-when-i-think-of-her Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If You Were The Only Girl In The World - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/if-you-were-the-only-girl-in-the-world Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If I Should Lose You - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/if-i-should-lose-you Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Only Have Eyes For You - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/i-only-have-eyes-for-you Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Concentrate On You - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/i-concentrate-on-you Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Can't Give You Anything But Love - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/i-cant-give-you-anything-but-love Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How Long Has This Been Going On - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/how-long-has-this-been-going-on Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How Are Things In Glocca Morra - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/how-are-things-in-glocca-morra Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Always - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/always Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ghost Riders In The Sky - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/ghost-riders-in-the-sky Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Exactly Like You - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/exactly-like-you Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Everything Happens To Me - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/everything-happens-to-me Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dolores - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/dolores Thu, 03 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Daybreak - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/daybreak Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Danny Boy - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/danny-boy Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dancing In The Dark - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/dancing-in-the-dark Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cuddle Up A Little Closer - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/cuddle-up-a-little-closer Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cherokee - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/cherokee Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cheek To Cheek - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/cheek-to-cheek Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bye Bye, Baby - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/bye-bye-baby Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blue Skies - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/blue-skies Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blue Champagne - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/blue-champagne Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Back In Your Own Back Yard - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/back-in-your-own-back-yard Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[As Long As (live) - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/as-long-as-live Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[April In Paris - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/april-in-paris Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Anything Goes - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/anything-goes Mon, 01 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All Through The Night - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/all-through-the-night Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All The Things You Are - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dick-haimes/all-the-things-you-are Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT