Novedades deBarbra Streisand https://www.losacordes.com/rss/barbra-streisand Se mantenga actualizado con novedades de Barbra Streisand aquí en LosAcordes.com es Copyright 2020 LosAcordes.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.losacordes.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/4/300,77192.jpg Barbra Streisand photo https://www.losacordes.com/barbra-streisand 84 84 <![CDATA[A Piece Of Sky - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/a-piece-of-sky Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All i ask of you - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/all-i-ask-of-you Wed, 02 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Some Good Things Never Last - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/some-good-things-never-last Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How Are Things In Glocca Morra - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/how-are-things-in-glocca-morra Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Home - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/home Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Higher Ground - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/higher-ground Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[He Touched Me - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/he-touched-me Wed, 02 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Get Happy - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/get-happy Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Everything's Coming Up Roses - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/everythings-coming-up-roses Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Everything Must Change - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/everything-must-change Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/do-nothin-till-you-hear-from-me Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/cant-help-lovin-dat-man Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/bewitched-bothered-and-bewildered Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[By Myself - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/by-myself Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/any-place-i-hang-my-hat-is-home Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All In Love Is Fair - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/all-in-love-is-fair Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[After The Rain - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/after-the-rain Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[With One More Look At You - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/with-one-more-look-at-you Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Why Did I Choose You - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/why-did-i-choose-you Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When In Rome (i Do As The Romans Do) - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/when-in-rome-i-do-as-the-romans-do Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Morning After - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/the-morning-after Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Boy Next Door - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/the-boy-next-door Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Taking A Chance On Love - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/taking-a-chance-on-love Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Melancholy Baby - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/my-melancholy-baby Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Favorite Thing - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/my-favorite-thing Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lazy Afternoon - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/lazy-afternoon Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It Must Have Been The Mistletoe - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/it-must-have-been-the-mistletoe Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Isn't It A Pity - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/isnt-it-a-pity Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Loves You, Porgy - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/i-loves-you-porgy Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Believe In You - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barbra-streisand/i-believe-in-you Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT