Los Acordes Novedades - RSS https://www.losacordes.com/ Los Acordes Novedades - RSS es Copyright 2019 LosAcordes.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.losacordes.com/images/news-rss.gif Los Acordes Novedades - RSS https://www.losacordes.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Love Foolosophy by Jamiroquai]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/jamiroquai/love-foolosophy Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[5 Sentidos by DVicio]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dvicio/5-sentidos Mon, 01 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shallow by Lady Gaga]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/lady-gaga/shallow Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blue Bossa by Kenny Dorham]]> https://www.losacordes.com/tablaturas/kenny-dorham/blue-bossa Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Build My Life Construir Mi Vida by Housefires]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/housefires/build-my-life-construir-mi-vida Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amor Sin Condición by Bethel Music]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/bethel-music/amor-sin-condicion Wed, 23 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In My Blood by Shawn Mendes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/shawn-mendes/in-my-blood Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Só Quer Vrau by MC MM]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/mc-mm/so-quer-vrau Thu, 19 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Glorioso Día by Passion]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/passion/glorioso-dia Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Losing Interest by Shiloh]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/shiloh/losing-interest Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[El Préstamo by Maluma]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/maluma/el-prestamo Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Veni by Indios]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/indios/veni Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ya No Soy Esclavo by Bethel Music]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/bethel-music/ya-no-soy-esclavo Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Will Be Loving You by Chester See]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/chester-see/i-will-be-loving-you Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Life Is Going On by Cecilia Krull]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/cecilia-krull/my-life-is-going-on Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lo Harás Otra Vez by Elevation Worship]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/elevation-worship/lo-haras-otra-vez Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Surrounded Fight My Battles by Bethel Music]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/bethel-music/surrounded-fight-my-battles Tue, 09 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Remember Me by CoCo]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/coco/remember-me Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[So Will I by Tori Kelly]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/tori-kelly/so-will-i Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chambea by Bad Bunny]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/bad-bunny/chambea Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Marvels The Punisher - Main Theme by Misc Television]]> https://www.losacordes.com/tablaturas/misc-television/marvels-the-punisher-main-theme Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ven Ante Su Trono by Elevation Worship]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/elevation-worship/ven-ante-su-trono Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Coco - Un Poco Loco by Misc Cartoons]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/misc-cartoons/coco-un-poco-loco Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wait by Maroon 5]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/maroon-5/wait Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Liberdade by Priscilla Alcântara]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/priscilla-alcantara/liberdade Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Havana by Camila Cabello]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/camila-cabello/havana Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Awful Things by LiL PEEP]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/lil-peep/awful-things Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sparkle Kimi No Nawa by Radwimps]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/radwimps/sparkle-kimi-no-nawa Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ven Que Te Quiero Ver by Alex Ferreira]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/alex-ferreira/ven-que-te-quiero-ver Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Soy Peor by Bad Bunny]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/bad-bunny/soy-peor Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT