Los Acordes Novedades - RSS https://www.losacordes.com/ Los Acordes Novedades - RSS es Copyright 2020 LosAcordes.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.losacordes.com/images/news-rss.gif Los Acordes Novedades - RSS https://www.losacordes.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Dynamite by BTS]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/bts/dynamite Sun, 06 Sep 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Feel It Now by Now United]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/now-united/feel-it-now Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Lakes by Taylor Swift]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/the-lakes Sat, 15 Aug 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Future by Billie Eilish]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/billie-eilish/my-future Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Be Happy by Dixie D'amelio]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dixie-damelio/be-happy Mon, 03 Aug 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Peace by Taylor Swift]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/peace Mon, 03 Aug 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hideous by Mehro]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/mehro/hideous Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Invisible Strings by Taylor Swift]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/invisible-strings Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Who's Laughing Now by Ava Max]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ava-max/whos-laughing-now Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Betty by Taylor Swift]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/betty Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[August by Taylor Swift]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/august Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Last Great American Dynasty by Taylor Swift]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/the-last-great-american-dynasty Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Seven by Taylor Swift]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/seven Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Illicit Affairs by Taylor Swift]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/illicit-affairs Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Tears Ricochet by Taylor Swift]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/my-tears-ricochet Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The 1 by Taylor Swift]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/the-1 Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cardigan by Taylor Swift]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/cardigan Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hoax by Taylor Swift]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/hoax Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Exile by Taylor Swift]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/exile Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[This Is Me Trying by Taylor Swift]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/this-is-me-trying Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[To Be So Lonely by Harry Styles]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/harry-styles/to-be-so-lonely Thu, 09 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Yes, I Have Ghosts (feat. Romany Gilmour) by David Gilmour]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/david-gilmour/yes-i-have-ghosts-feat-romany-gilmour Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stay Gold by BTS]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/bts/stay-gold Thu, 02 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mi Libertador by Miel San Marcos]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/miel-san-marcos/mi-libertador Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Café by Cardellino]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/cardellino/cafe Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Donde Iré by Neway]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/neway/a-donde-ire Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Buenos Aires by Nathy Peluso]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/nathy-peluso/buenos-aires Tue, 23 Jun 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Guardian (ellie's Song) by Shawn James]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/shawn-james/the-guardian-ellies-song Tue, 23 Jun 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Confiaré En Tu Amor by Majo y Dan]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/majo-y-dan/confiare-en-tu-amor Tue, 23 Jun 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Somos by Majo y Dan]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/majo-y-dan/somos Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 GMT