Los Acordes Novedades - RSS https://www.losacordes.com/ Los Acordes Novedades - RSS es Copyright 2021 LosAcordes.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.losacordes.com/images/news-rss.gif Los Acordes Novedades - RSS https://www.losacordes.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Flamenco Y Bachata by Daviles de Novelda]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/daviles-de-novelda/flamenco-y-bachata Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dancing With The Devil by Demi Lovato]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/demi-lovato/dancing-with-the-devil Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cloud 9 by Beach Bunny]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/beach-bunny/cloud-9 Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Peaches (feat. Daniel Caesar / Giveon) by Justin Bieber]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/justin-bieber/peaches-feat-daniel-caesar-giveon Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wellerman by Sea Shanty]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sea-shanty/wellerman Sun, 21 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Greta Van Fleet by Broken Bells]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/broken-bells/greta-van-fleet Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stay With Me by Miki Matsubara]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/miki-matsubara/stay-with-me Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Portas Do Sol by Nena]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/nena/portas-do-sol Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What Other People Say (feat. Demi Lovato) by Sam Fischer]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sam-fischer/what-other-people-say-feat-demi-lovato Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Thank God by Maverick City Music]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/maverick-city-music/i-thank-god Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Till Forever Falls Apart (feat. Finneas) by Ashe]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ashe/till-forever-falls-apart-feat-finneas Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dame Love by Seven Kayne]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/seven-kayne/dame-love Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hold On by Justin Bieber]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/justin-bieber/hold-on Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Leave The Door Open (feat. Anderson .paak, Silk Sonic) by Bruno Mars]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/bruno-mars/leave-the-door-open-feat-anderson-paak-silk-sonic Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Home by Tom Rosenthal]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/tom-rosenthal/home Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Boa Obra by Valesca Mayssa]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/valesca-mayssa/boa-obra Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Telepatía by Kali Uchis]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/kali-uchis/telepatia Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bad Moon Rising by Creedence Clearwater Revival]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/creedence-clearwater-revival/bad-moon-rising Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chance With You by Mehro]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/mehro/chance-with-you Thu, 04 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ingobernable by C. Tangana]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/c-tangana/ingobernable Thu, 04 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Till Forever Falls Apart by Ashe]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ashe/till-forever-falls-apart Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heartbreak Anniversary by Giveon]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/giveon/heartbreak-anniversary Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wallerman by The Longest Johns]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/the-longest-johns/wallerman Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Beginning Middle End by Leah Nobel]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/leah-nobel/beginning-middle-end Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Loneliness by Birdy]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/birdy/loneliness Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heat Above by Greta Van Fleet]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/greta-van-fleet/heat-above Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dejaría Todo by CNCO]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/cnco/dejaria-todo Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Space Girl by Frances Forever]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/frances-forever/space-girl Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Asystole by Hayley Williams]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/hayley-williams/asystole Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Trigger by Hayley Williams]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/hayley-williams/trigger Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 GMT