Los Acordes Novedades - RSS https://www.losacordes.com/ Los Acordes Novedades - RSS es Copyright 2018 LosAcordes.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.losacordes.com/images/news-rss.gif Los Acordes Novedades - RSS https://www.losacordes.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Remember Me by CoCo]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/coco/remember-me Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Havana by Camila Cabello]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/camila-cabello/havana Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[El Color De Tus Ojos by Banda MS]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/banda-ms/el-color-de-tus-ojos Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Let It Be by The Beatles]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/the-beatles/let-it-be Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Perfect by Ed Sheeran]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ed-sheeran/perfect Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How Would You Feel by Ed Sheeran]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ed-sheeran/how-would-you-feel Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Despacito by Luis Fonsi]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/luis-fonsi/despacito Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shape Of You by Ed Sheeran]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ed-sheeran/shape-of-you Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Human by Rag'n'Bone Man]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ragnbone-man/human Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Libre Soy by Barak]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barak/libre-soy Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All We Know by The Chainsmokers]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/the-chainsmokers/all-we-know Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Conversa De Bahiana by Dilermando reis]]> https://www.losacordes.com/tablaturas/dilermando-reis/conversa-de-bahiana Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[24k Magic by Bruno Mars]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/bruno-mars/24k-magic Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Undertale - Megalovania by Toby Fox]]> https://www.losacordes.com/tablaturas/toby-fox/undertale-megalovania Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bella Ciao by Misc Traditional]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/misc-traditional/bella-ciao Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Won't Get Fooled Again by The Who]]> https://www.losacordes.com/tablaturas/the-who/wont-get-fooled-again Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tu Eres Rey by Barak]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barak/tu-eres-rey Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[City Of Stars by Ryan Gosling]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ryan-gosling/city-of-stars Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Killing Me Softly by Frank Sinatra]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/frank-sinatra/killing-me-softly Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Closer by The Chainsmokers]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/the-chainsmokers/closer Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Here As In Heaven by Elevation Worship]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/elevation-worship/here-as-in-heaven Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Treat You Better by Shawn Mendes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/shawn-mendes/treat-you-better Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mercy by Shawn Mendes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/shawn-mendes/mercy Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Frozen - JŠ Passou - Let It Go by Misc Cartoons]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/misc-cartoons/frozen-ja-passou-let-it-go Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cold Water by Major Lazer]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/major-lazer/cold-water Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Something by The Beatles]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/the-beatles/something Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Warrior by Aurora]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/aurora/warrior Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[H.o.l.y. by Florida Georgia Line]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/florida-georgia-line/holy Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Side To Side by Ariana Grande]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ariana-grande/side-to-side Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[True Colours by Justin Timberlake]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/justin-timberlake/true-colours Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT