Los Acordes Novedades - RSS https://www.losacordes.com/ Los Acordes Novedades - RSS es Copyright 2020 LosAcordes.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.losacordes.com/images/news-rss.gif Los Acordes Novedades - RSS https://www.losacordes.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Sou Casa by Elizeu Alves]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/elizeu-alves/sou-casa Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Thank U Next by Ariana Grande]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ariana-grande/thank-u-next Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Foolosophy by Jamiroquai]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/jamiroquai/love-foolosophy Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I´ll Never Love Again by Lady Gaga]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/lady-gaga/ill-never-love-again Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Always Remember Us This Way by Lady Gaga]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/lady-gaga/always-remember-us-this-way Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[5 Sentidos by DVicio]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dvicio/5-sentidos Mon, 01 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shallow by Lady Gaga]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/lady-gaga/shallow Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Is That Alright by Lady Gaga]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/lady-gaga/is-that-alright Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Happier by Marshmello]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/marshmello/happier Tue, 25 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blue Bossa by Kenny Dorham]]> https://www.losacordes.com/tablaturas/kenny-dorham/blue-bossa Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Surrounded Fight My Battles by Upper Room Music]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/upper-room-music/surrounded-fight-my-battles Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cuando Te Besé by Becky G]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/becky-g/cuando-te-bese Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Feels Like Summer by Childish Gambino]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/childish-gambino/feels-like-summer Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alan Silvestri - Avengers Theme by Misc Cartoons]]> https://www.losacordes.com/tablaturas/misc-cartoons/alan-silvestri-avengers-theme Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Build My Life Construir Mi Vida by Housefires]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/housefires/build-my-life-construir-mi-vida Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Raise A Hallelujah by Bethel Live]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/bethel-live/i-raise-a-hallelujah Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Girls Like You by Maroon 5]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/maroon-5/girls-like-you Mon, 04 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amor Sin Condición by Bethel Music]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/bethel-music/amor-sin-condicion Wed, 23 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Marcha Nupcial by Abacaxi Dourado]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/abacaxi-dourado/marcha-nupcial Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Como Maria Agora Vou Ouvir by Míria Kolling]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/miria-kolling/como-maria-agora-vou-ouvir Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lovely by Billie Eilish]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/billie-eilish/lovely Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In My Blood by Shawn Mendes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/shawn-mendes/in-my-blood Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Só Quer Vrau by MC MM]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/mc-mm/so-quer-vrau Thu, 19 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Glorioso by Bj Putnam]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/bj-putnam/glorioso Wed, 18 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Glorioso Día by Passion]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/passion/glorioso-dia Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hino De Louvor by Missal Romano]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/missal-romano/hino-de-louvor Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bourrée In E Minor by Johann Sebastian Bach]]> https://www.losacordes.com/tablaturas/johann-sebastian-bach/bourree-in-e-minor Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Losing Interest by Shiloh]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/shiloh/losing-interest Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu Sou Quem Dizes Que Eu Sou by Hillsong Worship]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/hillsong-worship/eu-sou-quem-dizes-que-eu-sou Thu, 22 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blue Lights by Jorja Smith]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/jorja-smith/blue-lights Tue, 20 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT