Los Acordes Novedades - RSS https://www.losacordes.com/ Los Acordes Novedades - RSS es Copyright 2018 LosAcordes.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.losacordes.com/images/news-rss.gif Los Acordes Novedades - RSS https://www.losacordes.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Só Quer Vrau by MC MM]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/mc-mm/so-quer-vrau Thu, 19 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[El Préstamo by Maluma]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/maluma/el-prestamo Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Life Is Going On by Cecilia Krull]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/cecilia-krull/my-life-is-going-on Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lo Harás Otra Vez by Elevation Worship]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/elevation-worship/lo-haras-otra-vez Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Remember Me by CoCo]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/coco/remember-me Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chambea by Bad Bunny]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/bad-bunny/chambea Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Coco - Un Poco Loco by Misc Cartoons]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/misc-cartoons/coco-un-poco-loco Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Havana by Camila Cabello]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/camila-cabello/havana Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Awful Things by LiL PEEP]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/lil-peep/awful-things Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sparkle Kimi No Nawa by Radwimps]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/radwimps/sparkle-kimi-no-nawa Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hey Jude by The Beatles]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/the-beatles/hey-jude Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[El Color De Tus Ojos by Banda MS]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/banda-ms/el-color-de-tus-ojos Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bolero by Maurice Ravel]]> https://www.losacordes.com/tablaturas/maurice-ravel/bolero Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Let It Be by The Beatles]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/the-beatles/let-it-be Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Perfect by Ed Sheeran]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ed-sheeran/perfect Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Something Just Like This by The Chainsmokers]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/the-chainsmokers/something-just-like-this Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How Would You Feel by Ed Sheeran]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ed-sheeran/how-would-you-feel Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Despacito by Luis Fonsi]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/luis-fonsi/despacito Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shape Of You by Ed Sheeran]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ed-sheeran/shape-of-you Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Human by Rag'n'Bone Man]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ragnbone-man/human Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Donde Nadie Pueda Ir by Manuel Medrano]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/manuel-medrano/donde-nadie-pueda-ir Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Libre Soy by Barak]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barak/libre-soy Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All We Know by The Chainsmokers]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/the-chainsmokers/all-we-know Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[24k Magic by Bruno Mars]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/bruno-mars/24k-magic Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Conversa De Bahiana by Dilermando reis]]> https://www.losacordes.com/tablaturas/dilermando-reis/conversa-de-bahiana Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Undertale - Megalovania by Toby Fox]]> https://www.losacordes.com/tablaturas/toby-fox/undertale-megalovania Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bella Ciao by Misc Traditional]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/misc-traditional/bella-ciao Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Won't Get Fooled Again by The Who]]> https://www.losacordes.com/tablaturas/the-who/wont-get-fooled-again Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tu Eres Rey by Barak]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/barak/tu-eres-rey Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[City Of Stars by Ryan Gosling]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ryan-gosling/city-of-stars Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT