Los Acordes Novedades - RSS https://www.losacordes.com/ Los Acordes Novedades - RSS es Copyright 2020 LosAcordes.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.losacordes.com/images/news-rss.gif Los Acordes Novedades - RSS https://www.losacordes.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Girasoles by Luis Fonsi]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/luis-fonsi/girasoles Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ojitos Café by Anakena]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/anakena/ojitos-cafe Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Choose by Alessia Cara]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/alessia-cara/i-choose Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sign Of Hope by Scorpions]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/scorpions/sign-of-hope Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Living In A Ghost Town by The Rolling Stones]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/the-rolling-stones/living-in-a-ghost-town Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[La Mitad by Camilo Echeverri]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/camilo-echeverri/la-mitad Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Beatles Medley by The Beatles]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/the-beatles/beatles-medley Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Delete Forever by Grimes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/grimes/delete-forever Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All I Want by Olivia Rodrigo]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/olivia-rodrigo/all-i-want Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Out Of The Old by Olivia Rodrigo]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/olivia-rodrigo/out-of-the-old Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Level Of Concern by Twenty One Pilots]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/twenty-one-pilots/level-of-concern Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Into The Unknown by Frozen]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/frozen/into-the-unknown Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pialando Recuerdos by Lázaro Caballero]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/lazaro-caballero/pialando-recuerdos Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Let Me Down by Oliver Tree]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/oliver-tree/let-me-down Sat, 11 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Move Your Heart by Upperroom]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/upperroom/move-your-heart Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Happiest Year by Jaymes Young]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/jaymes-young/happiest-year Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Walk Away As The Door Slams (feat. Lil Tracy) by LiL PEEP]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/lil-peep/walk-away-as-the-door-slams-feat-lil-tracy Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Break My Heart by Dua Lipa]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dua-lipa/break-my-heart Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Good In Bed by Dua Lipa]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/dua-lipa/good-in-bed Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pluto Projector by Rex Orange County]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/rex-orange-county/pluto-projector Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Death Bed (feat. Beabadoobee) by Powfu]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/powfu/death-bed-feat-beabadoobee Tue, 07 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lento by Lauren Jauregui]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/lauren-jauregui/lento Mon, 06 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Volveremos A Brindar by Lucia Gil]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/lucia-gil/volveremos-a-brindar Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Superman by Mike Herrera]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/mike-herrera/superman Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Graves Into Gardens (feat. Brandon Lake) by Elevation Worship]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/elevation-worship/graves-into-gardens-feat-brandon-lake Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[La Bendición by Elevation Worship]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/elevation-worship/la-bendicion Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Susurrito by Feli Colina]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/feli-colina/susurrito Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Best Years by 5 Seconds Of Summer]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/5-seconds-of-summer/best-years Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lover Of Mine by 5 Seconds Of Summer]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/5-seconds-of-summer/lover-of-mine Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Say So by Doja Cat]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/doja-cat/say-so Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 GMT