Los Acordes Novedades - RSS https://www.losacordes.com/ Los Acordes Novedades - RSS es Copyright 2021 LosAcordes.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.losacordes.com/images/news-rss.gif Los Acordes Novedades - RSS https://www.losacordes.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Driver's License by Olivia Rodrigo]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/olivia-rodrigo/drivers-license Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Body No Crime (feat. Haim) by Taylor Swift]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/no-body-no-crime-feat-haim Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Afterglow by Ed Sheeran]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ed-sheeran/afterglow Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Line Without A Hook by Ricky Montgomery]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ricky-montgomery/line-without-a-hook Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All Your Dreaming Of by Liam Gallagher]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/liam-gallagher/all-your-dreaming-of Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Feliz Navidad by Helene Fischer]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/helene-fischer/feliz-navidad Wed, 16 Dec 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tolerate It by Taylor Swift]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/tolerate-it Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA['tis The Damn Season by Taylor Swift]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/tis-the-damn-season Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All You're Dreaming Of by Liam Gallagher]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/liam-gallagher/all-youre-dreaming-of Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Willow Chords by Taylor Swift]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/willow-chords Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Champagne Problems by Taylor Swift]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/taylor-swift/champagne-problems Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Come O Come Emmanuel by Citizens]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/citizens/o-come-o-come-emmanuel Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Look Up At The Stars by Shawn Mendes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/shawn-mendes/look-up-at-the-stars Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Angels Like You by Miley Cyrus]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/miley-cyrus/angels-like-you Mon, 07 Dec 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Golden by Harry Styles]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/harry-styles/golden Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[High by Miley Cyrus]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/miley-cyrus/high Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Prisoner by Miley Cyrus]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/miley-cyrus/prisoner Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Monster (feat. Justin Bieber) by Shawn Mendes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/shawn-mendes/monster-feat-justin-bieber Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nadie Como Tú by Miel San Marcos]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/miel-san-marcos/nadie-como-tu Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ken And Barbie Female Version by Kate Gill]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/kate-gill/ken-and-barbie-female-version Mon, 16 Nov 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Therefore I Am by Billie Eilish]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/billie-eilish/therefore-i-am Mon, 16 Nov 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Without You by The Kid LAROI]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/the-kid-laroi/without-you Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Achilles Come Down by Gang Of Youths]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/gang-of-youths/achilles-come-down Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Song For The Drunk And Broken Hearted by Passenger]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/passenger/a-song-for-the-drunk-and-broken-hearted Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[As The World Caves In by Matt Maltese]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/matt-maltese/as-the-world-caves-in Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Piedade De Nós! (formulário 3 by Capella]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/capella/piedade-de-nos-formulario-3 Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Agarrate by Nathy Peluso]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/nathy-peluso/agarrate Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Backyard Boy by Claire Rosinkranz]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/claire-rosinkranz/backyard-boy Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mad At Disney by Salem Ilese]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/salem-ilese/mad-at-disney Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Michelle by Sir Chloe]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/sir-chloe/michelle Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 GMT