Novedades deEmmylou Harris http://www.losacordes.com/rss/emmylou-harris Se mantenga actualizado con novedades de Emmylou Harris aquí en LosAcordes.com es Copyright 2018 LosAcordes.com imprensa@cifras.com.br http://www.losacordes.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/55/5408,224571.jpg Emmylou Harris photo http://www.losacordes.com/emmylou-harris 84 84 <![CDATA[Broken Mans Lament - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/broken-mans-lament Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ooh Las Vegas - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/ooh-las-vegas Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Is - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/love-is Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Western Wall - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/western-wall Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Those Memories Of You - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/those-memories-of-you Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[They'll Never Take His Love - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/theyll-never-take-his-love Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Smoke Along The Track - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/smoke-along-the-track Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Even Cowgirls Get The Blues - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/even-cowgirls-get-the-blues Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cattle Call - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/cattle-call Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lodi - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/lodi Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jersusalem Tomorrow - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/jersusalem-tomorrow Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jambalaya - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/jambalaya Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Leaving La In Daylight - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/leaving-la-in-daylight Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tennessee Rose - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/tennessee-rose Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Telling Me Lies - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/telling-me-lies Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sweetheart Of The Rodeo - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/sweetheart-of-the-rodeo Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One Big Love - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/one-big-love Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Antonia - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/my-antonia Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Racing In The Street - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/racing-in-the-street Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Loving You Feeling Again - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/loving-you-feeling-again Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Waltz Across Texas Tonight - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/waltz-across-texas-tonight Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Another Lonesome Morning - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/another-lonesome-morning Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[For No One - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/for-no-one Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Goodbye - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/goodbye Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Loving The Highway Man - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/loving-the-highway-man Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Still Remains - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/love-still-remains Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If I Could Only Win Love - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/if-i-could-only-win-love Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amarillo - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/amarillo Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mansion On The Hill - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/mansion-on-the-hill Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You're Free To Go - Acordes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/emmylou-harris/youre-free-to-go Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT