Novedades de4HIM https://www.losacordes.com/rss/4him Se mantenga actualizado con novedades de 4HIM aquí en LosAcordes.com es Copyright 2018 LosAcordes.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.losacordes.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/35/3497,87817.jpg 4HIM photo https://www.losacordes.com/4him 84 84 <![CDATA[The Center Of The Mark - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/4him/the-center-of-the-mark Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Savior Like A Shepherd Lead Us - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/4him/savior-like-a-shepherd-lead-us Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Who You Are - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/4him/who-you-are Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Know You Now - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/4him/i-know-you-now Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Where There Is Faith - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/4him/where-there-is-faith Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[For Future Generations - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/4him/for-future-generations Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Strange Way To Save The World - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/4him/strange-way-to-save-the-world Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Only Thing I Need - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/4him/the-only-thing-i-need Tue, 30 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Solid Rock - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/4him/the-solid-rock Mon, 09 Oct 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Before the river came - Acordes]]> https://www.losacordes.com/acordes/4him/before-the-river-came Wed, 25 Jan 2006 00:00:00 GMT