Los Acordes Novedades - RSS http://www.losacordes.com/ Los Acordes Novedades - RSS es Copyright 2017 LosAcordes.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://losacordes-static-petaxxoninformat.netdna-ssl.com/images/news-rss.gif Los Acordes Novedades - RSS http://www.losacordes.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Perfect by Ed Sheeran]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ed-sheeran/perfect Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How Would You Feel by Ed Sheeran]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ed-sheeran/how-would-you-feel Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Despacito by Luis Fonsi]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/luis-fonsi/despacito Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shape Of You by Ed Sheeran]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ed-sheeran/shape-of-you Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Human by Rag'n'Bone Man]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ragnbone-man/human Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Conversa De Bahiana by Dilermando reis]]> http://www.losacordes.com/tablaturas/dilermando-reis/conversa-de-bahiana Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[24k Magic by Bruno Mars]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/bruno-mars/24k-magic Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Won't Get Fooled Again by The Who]]> http://www.losacordes.com/tablaturas/the-who/wont-get-fooled-again Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[City Of Stars by Ryan Gosling]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ryan-gosling/city-of-stars Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Here As In Heaven by Elevation Worship]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/elevation-worship/here-as-in-heaven Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Closer by The Chainsmokers]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/the-chainsmokers/closer Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mercy by Shawn Mendes]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/shawn-mendes/mercy Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cold Water by Major Lazer]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/major-lazer/cold-water Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Something by The Beatles]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/the-beatles/something Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Warrior by Aurora]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/aurora/warrior Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[H.o.l.y. by Florida Georgia Line]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/florida-georgia-line/holy Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[True Colours by Justin Timberlake]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/justin-timberlake/true-colours Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Side To Side by Ariana Grande]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/ariana-grande/side-to-side Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can't Stop The Feeling by Justin Timberlake]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/justin-timberlake/cant-stop-the-feeling Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Faded by Alan Walker]]> http://www.losacordes.com/tablaturas/alan-walker/faded Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[September by Earth, Wind and Fire]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/earth-wind-and-fire/september Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dancing On My Own by Calum Scott]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/calum-scott/dancing-on-my-own Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tocata E Fuga Em Ré Menor by Johann Sebastian Bach]]> http://www.losacordes.com/tablaturas/johann-sebastian-bach/tocata-e-fuga-em-re-menor Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Work From Home by Fifth Harmony]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/fifth-harmony/work-from-home Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No by Meghan Trainor]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/meghan-trainor/no Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nothing Compares To You by Chris Cornell]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/chris-cornell/nothing-compares-to-you Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[November Rain by Guns N' Roses]]> http://www.losacordes.com/tablaturas/guns-n-roses/november-rain Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We Don't Talk Anymore by Charlie Puth]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/charlie-puth/we-dont-talk-anymore Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One Call Away by Charlie Puth]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/charlie-puth/one-call-away Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Can Have It All by Bethel Music]]> http://www.losacordes.com/acordes/bethel-music/you-can-have-it-all Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 GMT